Professor Davies Named James I. Farr Professor of Law

  The College of Law’s Chaired Professors Committee announced in February 2015 that Professor Lincoln Davies was the new James I. Farr Professor of Law. In announcing Davies’ selection, Dean Robert Adler noted, “Professor Davies richly deserves this honor, which recognizes his individual professional achievements in the realms of scholarship, teaching, service, and leadership, all […]