Lewis Award Winners Announced

Five recent graduates have been selected for the David T. Lewis Clinical Award for their dedication to clinical work: Sandi Clemens, April Cobb, Katelyn Farley, Aaron Poff, and Barry Stratford.  Please join us in congratulating these students and the other 20 nominees for the Lewis Award from the Class of 2012 for their excellence. The 90% Clinical Program participation rate of this graduating class was likely a new record!  The Class of 2012 contributed over 37,150 clinical volunteer hours.