Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Alumni Dinner 2019

April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm


5:30 – 7:30 p.m., S.J. Quinney College of Law, Level 6
Join the S.J Quinney College of Law and your fellow alums for this year’s annual alumni dinner at the College of Law. This event is a great opportunity to catch up with old friends and network with new ones.

Reception: 5:30 p.m.
Dinner & Awards: 6:00 p.m.

Registration required »

$60 per person. $30 for 3L students.

Award Recipients

Alumnus of the Year
Erik A. Christiansen, ‘90
Shareholder, Parsons Behle & Latimer

Young Alumna of the Year
Abby Dizon-Maughan, ‘12
Associate, Burbidge Mitchell

Honorary Alumnus of the Year
Perrin R.  Love
Director and Shareholder, Clyde Snow

Last Year’s Recipients

Judge Brooke Wells (’77)
Alumna of the Year

Judge David Campbell (’79)
Alumnus of the Year

Noella Sudbury (’09)
YAA Alumna of the Year

Ray Etcheverry
Honorary Alumnus of the Year

For questions about this event contact Lori (801) 587-0059.

Free parking in the College of Law and Rice-Eccles Stadium parking lots.


April 24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:


S. J. Quinney College of Law
383 South University St
Salt Lake City, UT 84112 United States
+ Google Map