MLK Day Closure

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 20 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, January 21 at 7am.

Law Library Winter Hours

The Law Library will be open from 8am to 6pm this week, December 16-21.  The Law Library will be closed to the public from Saturday, December 21 through Wednesday, January 1.  We will reopen at 8am on Thursday, January 2, 2020.  Regular semester hours begin on Monday, January 6.

Thanksgiving Closure

The Library will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29, for Thanksgiving. 

Fall Break – Library Hours

The Library will be open Monday through Friday from 7am to 6pm over Fall Break, October 7-11.

Banned Books Week

Banned Books Week (Sept 22 – 28, 2019) is an annual event celebrating the freedom to read. Typically held during the last week of September, it highlights the value of free and open access to information. By focusing on efforts across the country to remove or restrict access to books, Banned Books Week draws national attention […]

Labor Day Library Closure

The Law Library will be closed on Monday, September 2 for Labor Day.  The Reference Desk will be closing at noon on Friday, August 30.

Library holiday hours July 23 and 24, 2019

The law library will be closed on Wednesday, July 24 for Pioneer Day.  The Reference Desk will be closing at noon on Tuesday, July 23.

Law Library closing at 4pm July 17, 19, and 20, 2019

The Law Library will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, July 17,  Friday, July 19, and Saturday, July 20.  We apologize for the inconvenience.

July 4th Holiday closure

The Faust Library will be closed for the July 4th holiday.  The Reference Desk will close at noon on Wednesday, July 3.  The library will reopen on Friday, July 5 at 7am.

Memorial Day closure

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.  The Reference Desk will close at noon on Friday, May 24.