S.J. Quinney College of Law

Celebrating 100 Years of
Legal Education (1913-2013)

Board of Directors

2012-2013 Board Members:

Co-Presidents:

Alexa McCallum, alexandra.mccallum@law.utah.edu

Kristen Sweeney, kristen.sweeney@law.utah.edu

Vice President:

Rebecca Joslin, rebecca.joslin@law.utah.edu

Secretary

TBD

Treasurer

Tamara Rasch, tamara.rasch@law.utah.edu

3L Representative

Sarah Clancy, sarah.clancy@law.utah.edu

2L Representative

Haley Carmer, haley.carmer@law.utah.edu

1L Representative

TBD

WLU Liaison

Bebe Grill, bebe.grill@law.utah.edu

Public Service Coordinator

Michelle Sullivan, michelle.sullivan@law.utah.edu