S.J. Quinney College of Law

Celebrating 100 Years of
Legal Education (1913-2013)

Faculty Resources

 

Assistance Needed

Staff Resource

Contact Info

Pay for Memberships & Journal Subscriptions

Baiba Hicks

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 213. Phone: -15464

Reimbursement for research related purchases or hosting visiting scholars

Your Faculty Assistant

 

Faculty Travel Approval

 (ETRF funded)

Baiba Hicks

Baiba.hicks@law.utah.edu or

Room 213. Phone: -15464

Faculty Travel Coordination and Reimbursement

Your Faculty Assistant

 

Competition Travel (Faculty/Students) Coordination

Kirsten Kasper

Kirsten.kasper@law.utah.edu or

Room 216. Phone: -15237

Guest Speakers Travel Coordination

Miriam Lovin

Miriam.lovin@law.utah.edu or

Room 112a. Phone: -53479

Payroll Questions

Virginia Beane

Virginia.beane@law.utah.edu or Room 112f. Phone: -13738

Troubleshoot problems with Office Desktop Printer

Your Faculty Assistant (she will contact Point of Service Rep or IT based on problem)

 

Troubleshoot problems with big printer in 217 or 116

Joel Cardenas or Faculty Assistant

Joel.cardenas@law.utah.edu or Front Office. Phone: -13684

Computer problems

Law Help Desk

helpdesk@law.utah.edu

OR 801-410-7905

Updates to faculty webpage

Valeri Craigle

Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu

 

Upload articles to SSRN

Valeri Craigle

Valeri.craigle@law.utah.edu

 

Submit articles to Expresso or Scholastica

Laura Skousen

Laura.skousen@gmail.com

(to be updated)

Formatting & editing assistance on works in progress

Laura Skousen

Laura.skousen@gmail.com

(to be updated)

Copyright permissions

Laura Skousen

Laura.skousen@gmail.com

(to be updated)