S.J. Quinney College of Law

Celebrating 100 Years of
Legal Education (1913-2013)

Clinical Faculty

Clinical faculty members are actively engaged in supervising clinics, providing pro bono legal service in the community, and serving on public boards. 

Linda BioLinda F. Smith
Professor of Law
Director, Clinical Program

Professor Smith has directed and developed the Clinical Program over the past two decades, receiving the University of Utah Distinguished Service Award in 2006 in recognition of this work. She aspires to combine students’ service with their study of lawyering skills and ethics to produce greater self-knowledge while providing representation to needy clients and governmental entities.

More about Professor Smith »

Clinical Faculty in the News

ULaw Today story:  Anderson honored as 2014 Christine M. Durham Utah Woman Lawyer of the Year.

Faculty List

Robert Adler
Jensie Anderson
Troy Booher
Paul Cassell
Kenneth Chahine
Emily Chiang
Leslie Francis
James Holbrook
Wayne McCormack
Bonnie Mitchell
Jamie Pleune

Adjunct Faculty

Michele Christiansen
Patrick Corum
Karin Fojtik
Louisa Heiny
Meredith Krannich
Jason Perry